Sebastien – Live Breathe Love EDM JULY Festival Mix

 Here is Sebastien all the way from the UK dropping beats for the Live Breathe Love EDM Festival. This one is a July Special Edition which was played at the first ever Live Breathe Love EDM Festival that took place July 19 in Boston, USA.

Its a 90 min mix from 130bpm to 150bpm of House, Big Room, Trance and a fave Hardstyle track of Sebastien to round it off.

Track List

1. Intro – Old McDonald & Daft Punk play Ping Pong
2. Animals – Martin Garrix (Will Sparks Remix)
3. Whistle Bounce – Uberjak’d (Jason Risk Remix)
4. Cazette Appriciation – Joel Fletcher
5. Eat Sleep Rave #Selfie with a Boomstick Rattle – Bingo’s, Scott Brown, Fatboy Slim (Sebastiens Festival Bootleg)
6. Aciid – Moguai
7. Brute – Ferry Corsten vs. Armin van Buuren
8. Belter – Armin Van Buuren & Orjan Nilsen
9. Concrete Angel – Gareth Emery featuring Christina Novelli (John OCallaghan Remix)
10. Helios – James Dymond
11. Synthasasia – Thrillseekers
12. Gamemaster – Lost Tribe
13. Universal Nation – Push
14. 1998 – Binary Finary (Jordan Suckley Remix)
15. Isolator – Will Atkinson
16. Blue Horizons – ReOrder
17. Glitches – Indecent Noize & Nora Lee
18. Propaganda – Xinetd_D
19. Angel – Simon Qudos & Xinetd_D feat Alix Rix
20. Lessons in Love – Kaskade Feat. Neon Trees (Headhunters Remix)






Leave a Reply